Hello and Welcome

Native By Designz Jewelry Collections is more than a blog. It’s a journal of my beading designs, thoughts, projects and completed jewelry pieces. It’s a written and visual recording of how I design jewelry, and what some of the pieces I do, mean to me. I should have started mapping my  journey a long time ago.  I’ll be including photos of selected pieces and the story behind those pieces.  The fun of design and redesign.

I’ll be including suggestions, tips and tools,(even substitution tool suggestion)  easy to do hand made projects, suggested web links for those that want to indulge more in the art of jewelry making and design. I love to do special order request.  So please, if you have a special occasion, or need a unique gift, just let me know.

I do hope you will follow me and get in on the upcoming events, sales and more.
I love interaction, feedback and critique.
Looking forward to your visits.

Leave a Reply

